Author Archives: Daniel

Furious News #14

Hey! We are back! The gig in March 2016 went quite well, but shortly after, Claus and Lukas left the band so we were desperately looking for new, fitting members. It took quite a while, but I think we found … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off on Furious News #14

Furious News #13

Hey! It’s been a while. We’ve been busy practising – Because we’ll play a mini-gig on March, 19th! It’s two songs, mostly to gain stage experience! If you want to drop by, the adress is Rathausgasse 3, 8160 Weiz/Styria. Since … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off on Furious News #13

Furious News #12

Say “Hi!” to our new members, Mia and Claus! We are glad to have found our new fellas so quickly! The plan hasn’t changed much: We are trying to learn the songs of “We need to breathe” as fast as … Continue reading

Posted in News | Leave a comment
ü

Archiv des Autors: Daniel

Furious News #14

Hey! Wir sind zurück! Der Auftritt im März 2016 lief gut, leider sind kurz darauf Claus und Lukas aus der Band ausgestiegen, woraufhin wir verzweifelt nach neuen, passenden Mitgliedern gesucht haben. Es hat eine ganze Weile gedauert, aber ich denke, … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News | Kommentare deaktiviert für Furious News #14

Furious News #13

Hey! Schon eine Weile her. Wir sind mit Üben beschäftigt – Weil wir einen Mini-Gig am 19. März spielen! Zwei Lieder, vor allem um Bühnenerfahrung zu sammeln! Wenn ihr vorbeischauen wollt, die Adresse ist Rathausgasse 3, 8160 Weiz/Steiermark! Weil an … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News | Kommentare deaktiviert für Furious News #13

Furious News #12

Sagt „Hi!“ zu unseren neuen Mitgliedern, Mia und Claus! Wir sind froh, unsere Neuen so schnell gefunden zu haben! Der Plan hat sich nicht großartig geändert: Wir versuchen, die Songs von „We need to breathe“ so schnell wie möglich zu … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter News | Kommentare deaktiviert für Furious News #12
ü